September 26, 2017
Scattered clouds
  • 91.4 °F
  • Scattered clouds

Tuesday, March 28th, 2017

No events have been set for this date.
Continuing Events:
Wed., Jan 4 - Sun., Apr 30
Louisville, Kentucky, contemporary artist showcases his glass works in The John Streetman Alcove. Brook F. White is an Owensboro, Kentucky, native and owner of Flame Run Glass Studio and Gallery. ...
Sun., Feb 19 - Sun., May 14
Minnesota pencil-drawing artist Skip Steinworth presents master classes to accompany his Main Gallery exhibition, which is on display through May 14. ...
Sat., Feb 25 - Sat., Apr 8
The Print Invitational exhibit will be on display at the New Harmony Gallery of Contemporary Art begins February 25 and concludes April 8. ...
Sat., Feb 25 - Fri., Apr 14
The Owensboro Museum of Fine Art celebrates the works of local and regional artists who will compete for awards in a showcase of painting, sculpture, and mixed media. The showcase will be on display through April 14. ...
Sun., Feb 26, 10:00am - Sun., Apr 9, 5:00pm
Audubon Museum presents the invitational exhibit “March Madness” for all Tri-State artists to exhibit and sell their art. For more information, email kim.mcgrew@ky.gov. ...
Wed., Mar 1 - Thu., Mar 30
 Jasper Arts celebrates national Youth Art Month by showcasing artwork by students from all Dubois County schools. The high school exhibit is on display March 1-13. The elementary school exhibit is on display March 15-30. ...
Wed., Mar 15 - Thu., Nov 30
 Historic New Harmony, Indiana, daily offers guided tours, including an orientation film at the Atheneum Visitors Center, Atheneum exhibits, special programming, and access to numerous historic sites and special exhibits. ...
Thu., Mar 16 - Mon., Apr 17
Students in grades 9-12 from 20 high schools enter this highly competitive exhibition held in the Old Gallery. The opening reception takes place March 16. ...
Fri., Mar 24 - Fri., Mar 31
Registration for the EYHA Spring League is now open. The season runs April 3 to May 8. Go online to register, or email matt_hills@yahoo.com if you have any questions. ...
Mon., Mar 27, 9:00am - Fri., Mar 31, 4:00pm
 Spend spring break exploring Angel Mounds, the Children’s Museum of Evansville, the Evansville Museum, Mesker Park Zoo, and Wesselman Woods Nature Preserve. The camp is for children ages 5-11, and participants must at least be enrolled in kindergarten. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: