November 23, 2017
Clear sky
  • 39.2 °F
  • Clear sky

Sunday, July 9th, 2017

No events have been set for this date.
Continuing Events:
Wed., Mar 15 - Thu., Nov 30
 Historic New Harmony, Indiana, daily offers guided tours, including an orientation film at the Atheneum Visitors Center, Atheneum exhibits, special programming, and access to numerous historic sites and special exhibits. ...
Sun., Apr 23 - Sun., Jul 9
 Assembled from private and public collections, this exhibition details the life and work of Evansville Courier cartoonist and city booster Karl Kae Knecht. ...
Sun., Apr 30 - Sun., Jul 9
 The Old Gallery features large-scale plein-air paintings of Spanish artist Ramon Vilanova. ...
Sun., May 7 - Sun., Sep 3
 University of Southern Indiana assistant professor of art Alisa “Al” Holen exhibits her ceramics in the John Streetman Alcove. ...
Sat., May 27 - Sun., Sep 24
The farmer's market, located in the Edgewater Grille parking lot, is more of a happening than just a market. Guests will find the very best seasonal produce complemented by products like honey, grass fed meats, dairy products, flowers, cheese, breads,...
Sun., May 28 - Sun., Aug 20
A private collection of 19th-century prints traces the development of fine printmaking through one of the most influential periods of art. ...
Sat., Jul 1 - Mon., Sep 4
Just north of the Ohio River, but still in Kentucky, Ellis Park’s live Thoroughbred racing season, one of the area’s most beloved pastimes, takes off running. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: