July 26, 2017
Clear sky
  • 71.6 °F
  • Clear sky

Thursday, July 13th, 2017

Events Starting on This Day:
Thu., Jul 13 - Sun., Jul 16
Set in the Jazz Age, the musical focuses on a young woman who leaves her life in Kansas to become a flapper in New York City. ...
Thu., Jul 13 - Sat., Jul 15
Make plans this summer to witness the remarkable story of a young Abraham Lincoln, brought to life on the Lincoln Amphitheatre's performance stage for the first time since 2005! Set in the woods of his boyhood home at the picturesque...
Thu., Jul 13, 5:00pm
Board game fans of all ages are invited to play the Museum’s vast collection of board games on the second Thursday of each month. Snacks are provided. ...
Thu., Jul 13, 6:00 - 9:00
Join us for our July Ladies Night with a Happy Camper platter offer for $40. Those interested in attending can register online.  ...
Thu., Jul 13, 7:00pm
International comedy sensation Jeff Dunham will rock the house with laughter this summer at the Victory Theatre. He continues to play to sold out audiences worldwide. Dunham, along with his cohorts, currently is on the second leg of his wildly...
Continuing Events:
Wed., Mar 15 - Thu., Nov 30
 Historic New Harmony, Indiana, daily offers guided tours, including an orientation film at the Atheneum Visitors Center, Atheneum exhibits, special programming, and access to numerous historic sites and special exhibits. ...
Sun., May 7 - Sun., Sep 3
 University of Southern Indiana assistant professor of art Alisa “Al” Holen exhibits her ceramics in the John Streetman Alcove. ...
Sat., May 27 - Sun., Sep 24
The farmer's market, located in the Edgewater Grille parking lot, is more of a happening than just a market. Guests will find the very best seasonal produce complemented by products like honey, grass fed meats, dairy products, flowers, cheese, breads,...
Sun., May 28 - Sun., Aug 20
A private collection of 19th-century prints traces the development of fine printmaking through one of the most influential periods of art. ...
Sat., Jul 1 - Mon., Sep 4
Just north of the Ohio River, but still in Kentucky, Ellis Park’s live Thoroughbred racing season, one of the area’s most beloved pastimes, takes off running. ...
Mon., Jul 10 - Fri., Jul 14
The day camp includes on-campus activities and field trips to local manufacturers. Topics include CAD design, Raspberry Pi, solid modeling, manufacturing processes, python, and robotics. ...
Wed., Jul 12 - Mon., Jul 31
Diamond Valley Federal Credit Union is accepting toiletries donations for Hangers through July 31 at all four Diamond Valley FCU branch locations. Items to donate include shampoo, toothpaste, toothbrush, deodorant, conditioner, bar soap or shower gel, and feminine hygiene products....

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: