September 21, 2017
Clear sky
  • 89.6 °F
  • Clear sky

Monday, September 4th, 2017

No events have been set for this date.
Continuing Events:
Wed., Mar 15 - Thu., Nov 30
 Historic New Harmony, Indiana, daily offers guided tours, including an orientation film at the Atheneum Visitors Center, Atheneum exhibits, special programming, and access to numerous historic sites and special exhibits. ...
Sat., May 27 - Sun., Sep 24
The farmer's market, located in the Edgewater Grille parking lot, is more of a happening than just a market. Guests will find the very best seasonal produce complemented by products like honey, grass fed meats, dairy products, flowers, cheese, breads,...
Sat., Jul 1 - Mon., Sep 4
Just north of the Ohio River, but still in Kentucky, Ellis Park’s live Thoroughbred racing season, one of the area’s most beloved pastimes, takes off running. ...
Sun., Jul 23 - Sat., Sep 30
This exhibition examines the Aug. 21 total solar eclipse, the first of its kind visible in the continental United States in 38 years. A 2-in-1 opening reception is scheduled for July 27. ...
Sun., Jul 23 - Sun., Oct 1
American sculptor Ira Reines’ bronzes explore the beauty of the human form. A 2-in-1 opening reception is scheduled for July 27. ...
Sat., Jul 29 - Fri., Sep 8
See paper artist Jonpaul Smith’s vibrant exhibition on display at the New Harmony Gallery of Contemporary Art. ...
Fri., Sep 1 - Sat., Sep 23
In honor of National Yoga Month, Tri State Yoga will host a list of free classes open to members and non-members.  - Yoga Groove (hot yoga), 8 a.m. every Saturday  - Sunday Stretch (not hot, restorative yoga), 8 a.m. every Sunday - Partner...
Fri., Sep 1 - Mon., Sep 18
Members of the community can support the work of Evansville Christian Life Center by bidding on items online. ...
Sun., Sep 3 - Sun., Nov 26
This exhibition recalls “the war to end all wars” with an emphasis on the Evansville experience, including that of James Bethel Gresham, the first Hoosier and perhaps first American to die in conflict. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: