July 22, 2018
Broken clouds, light rain
  • 73.4 °F
  • Broken clouds, light rain

Wednesday, July 11th, 2018

Events Starting on This Day:
Wed., Jul 11, 12:00pm
The Brown Bag Performance Series is a free program offered to the community by the Arts Council of Southwestern Indiana. The cast of the PEF/EVSC summer musical "Hello Dolly!" will preview the 30th annual summer musical, held July 12-15 at...
Wed., Jul 11, 3:00 - 5:00
The first Challenge Island in Indiana and Kentucky offers brain boosting programs that gives people of all ages an enriched, fun learning experience. ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., May 26 - Sat., Aug 4
Come visit the Vanderburgh County libraries and explore what the library has to offer. ...
Sat., May 26 - Sat., Sep 29
The farmers market, located in the Edgewater Grille parking lot, is more of a happening than just a market. Guests will find the very best seasonal produce complemented by products like honey, grass-fed meats, dairy products, flowers, cheese, breads, and...
Sat., Jul 7 - Mon., Sep 3
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Sun., Jul 8 - Sun., Jul 15
Harmony Music Festival celebrates sharing music in unique, historical spaces with live concerts, radio broadcasts, art shows, film and dance events, and our multi-disciplinary summer music summer school and concert week. ...
Mon., Jul 9 - Fri., Jul 13
The camp at the University of Southern Indiana will give you a chance to learn what engineers do, through a series of exciting on-campus activities and a field trip to a local manufacturer. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: