July 18, 2019
Few clouds
  • 80.6 °F
  • Few clouds

Sunday, July 14th, 2019

No events have been set for this date.
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sun., Apr 28 - Sun., Jul 21
The Art and Inventions of Rube Goldberg celebrates the groundbreaking artwork of one of the most influential cartoon illustrators of the 20th century. ...
Sun., May 12 - Sun., Jul 28
One Small Step includes black-and-white and color photographs of the historic Apollo 11 mission where man first set foot on the moon. The Lunar Theater will offer guests the opportunity to learn more about the manned moon missions 50 years...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sun., Jun 30 - Mon., Sep 2
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Thu., Jul 11 - Sun., Jul 14
More than 90 miles along Highway 146 in southern Illinois will feature yard sales along the route from Cave In Rock to East Cape. Bring cash and eye for good finds. ...
Thu., Jul 11 - Sun., Jul 14
The Public Education Foundation and the Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation present the 31st annual summer musical, “Les Miserables.” ...
Fri., Jul 12 - Sun., Jul 21
Who really was the legendary performer Patsy Cline? They say you know a person by the friends they keep. The true story of the bond between Patsy and her biggest fan Louise Seger shows that Patsy Cline’s gift was greater...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: