September 19, 2019
Clear sky
  • 89.6 °F
  • Clear sky

Sunday, September 1st, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Sun., Sep 1, 2:00pm
 Dance to blues band entertainment from all around and enjoy barbecue and local craft beer and wine. ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sun., Jun 30 - Mon., Sep 2
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Fri., Aug 30 - Mon., Sep 2
In its seven-year existence, the United Leasing and Finance Championship has donated more than $1,200,000 to more than 100 Tri-State charities and continues to be broadcast around the world on the Golf Channel network. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: