July 14, 2020
Clear sky
  • 64.4 °F
  • Clear sky

Thursday, July 9th, 2020

Events Starting on This Day:
Thu., Jul 9, 7:45pm
Grab your lawn chairs and some popcorn and head to Friedman Park for an outdoor screening of "A Dog's Journey." Food and beverages will be available for purchase. ...
Continuing Events:
Wed., Jun 3 - Wed., Sep 16
Browse local produce, baked goods, arts, live music, and other vendors during the weekly Wednesday Downtown farmer’s market. ...
Tue., Jun 16 - Fri., Jul 31
The Arts Council of Southwestern Indiana presents Unsheltered, an exhibit of art created during the stay-at-home order, which can be viewed in person or virtually online. ...
Thu., Jul 2 - Sun., Aug 30
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Sat., Jul 4 - Sat., Aug 22 @ 8:00am
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Mon., Jul 6 - Mon., Jul 13
The annual auction is the Vanderburgh Humane Society’s signature fundraiser now in its 25th year. Proceeds from the event help fund lifesaving programs that serve more than 11,000 local animals every single year. In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, this...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: