July 7, 2020
Clear sky
  • 77 °F
  • Clear sky

Sunday, July 19th, 2020

Events Starting on This Day:
Sun., Jul 19, 12:00pm
Be part of the audience at the annual telethon benefiting Easterseals Rehabilitation Center. Airing live on ABC 25 and hosted by anchors from ABC25 and CW7, this event features local children and adults served by the rehab center. Clowns, games,...
Continuing Events:
Wed., Jun 3 - Wed., Sep 16
Browse local produce, baked goods, arts, live music, and other vendors during the weekly Wednesday Downtown farmer’s market. ...
Tue., Jun 16 - Fri., Jul 31
The Arts Council of Southwestern Indiana presents Unsheltered, an exhibit of art created during the stay-at-home order, which can be viewed in person or virtually online. ...
Thu., Jul 2 - Sun., Aug 30
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Sat., Jul 4 - Sat., Aug 22 @ 8:00am
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sat., Jul 18 - Sun., Jul 19
The annual Newburgh Remembers is a weekend of events that celebrate the history of those who participated in and were impacted by Johnson’s Raid on Newburgh, Indiana, in 1862. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: